˟

Rewards Program FAQ

What is KYPRIS Loyalty Circle?

KYPRIS Loyalty Circle Reward Program is our way of showing our gratitude to you! You’ll earn points for activities on kyprisbeauty.com and on our social channels, like purchases and reviews. These points can be redeemed for gifts with purchase and other rewards!

Who can join?

Anyone with an account, who is a resident of the United States.

How do I earn points?

You can earn points for all sorts of activities, including following us on social media, reviewing products, and making purchases. To see all the ways you can earn points visit our KYPRIS Loyalty Circle page.

How do I redeem my points?

When you are logged into your account on kyprisbeauty.com, you can redeem your points for gifts with a purchase at checkout.

Is there a limit to the number of points I can earn?

No. Go ahead and earn as many as you love!

Does my KYPRIS Loyalty Circle Level change?

When you join, you’ll automatically be placed in the KYPRIS Community and you’ll be eligible for all the benefits KYPRIS Community members receive. Your membership in a certain Tier is determined based on your total spend or how many points you have earned over a twelve-month period. Once you earn at least 2,500 points in a twelve-month period, you’ll be automatically moved up to KYPRIS Patron. If you earn 5,000 points or more in a twelve-month period, you’ll qualify for KYPRIS Devotee. Once you have been in a tier for 12 months, we'll re-evaluate your points and purchases for the preceding 12 months. At this point, you may remain in the same Tier or move down to a lower Tier, depending on your total spend or points earned during such twelve-month period.

How do I get points for writing a review?

After making an online purchase with us, make sure you are logged in using the same email address associated with your account. Leave a review on kyprisbeauty.com for one or more products and points will automatically be added to your account.

How do I get points for following on social media?

Simply log into your account and go to the KYPRIS Loyalty Circle dashboard. Select the tab called *Earn Points*. Click on any of the social media outlets you wish to follow and login to that platform and ‘like’ or ‘follow’ us! If you already follow us simply unfollow then follow again so you get points for the action.

How can I see my point balance?

To check your points balance, log in to your account and go to the loyalty panel to check how many points you have associated with your account.

I completed an activity but didn't earn points!

It can sometimes take a few minutes for us to process your activity and provide your points. Some activities, like making a purchase have a waiting period for the points to be reflected on your account and will show as pending until approved.

What do the 'approved', 'pending' and 'cancelled' statuses mean?

** Approved: ** These points can be redeemed on rewards immediately

** Pending: ** These points need to be verified before you can redeem them. This typically applies to purchases and referrals. The approval period is 7-21 business days.

** Cancelled: ** These points will not be added to your account. For example, this will happen if you cancel a purchase (the points will change from pending to cancelled).

Can I use my points during checkout?

Yes- just make sure you are logged into your account to view and redeem your points for gifts with a purchase.

How do I leave the program?

If you no longer wish to earn points, please contact us at care@kyprisbeauty.com and ask to be unenrolled. We'll unenroll you and you will lose any points you have accrued.

What happens if I leave and decide to join again?

Just contact us at care@kyprisbeauty.com and we'll re-enroll you. However, your point total will begin from zero.

Where can I report a problem or give feedback?

Please contact us at care@kyprisbeauty.com.

Are KYPRIS Loyalty Circle points refundable?

No. Once your points are redeemed they are non-refundable.

Do my Points expire?

Your points expire 12 months after they are marked ‘approved’ in your account.